(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Presale Ticket Access Details

PURCHASE ANY ITEM FROM THE STORE BEFORE THURSDAY JUNE 14TH @ 9:30PM EST AND RECEIVE A CODE TO ACCESS THE PRESALE FOR THE NICKI MINAJ NICKIHNDRXX DATES BELOW!
Please note: Your presale access code does not guarantee a ticket. Tickets are subject to availability on a first come first served basis.
General Information:
  • Codes are distributed via email
  • You will receive the email with your code and instructions to redeem your presale access at the time of purchase
  • Each code gives you the opportunity to purchase up to 4 tickets
  • Each pair of concert tickets purchased come with a redemption for a CD
  • Presale redemption begins on Thursday June 14th @ 10AM local venue time  
  • Presale redemption ends on Thursday June 14th @ 10PM local venue time 
Click Here To Purchase Tickets For Qualifying North America Dates:

Fri Sept 21
Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena

Sun Sept 23
Washington, DC Capital One Arena

Wed Sept 26
Detroit, MI Little Caesar's Arena
Fri Sept 28
Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Sept 29
Cincinnatti, OH US Bank Arena
Mon Oct 1
Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue Oct 2
Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Thu Oct 4
Boston, MA TD Garden
Fri Oct 5
Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun Oct 7
Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thu Oct 11
Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sun Oct 14
Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tue Oct 16
Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Fri Oct 19
Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sat Oct 20
Orlando, FL Amway Arena
Tue Oct 23
Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Sun Oct 28
Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue Oct 30
New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu Nov 1
Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Fri Nov 2
Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun Nov 4
Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tue Nov 6
Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Nov 9
Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Nov 10
Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Fri Nov 16
San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sat Nov 17
Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tue Nov 20
Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Nov 24
Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand